Lazy Girl’s Post

Today I…

  • bought table cloths for my classroom. I’m loving these colors right now.

photo(46)

  • bought fabric to make curtains. Are crayons and ABC’s considered too “young” for fourth grade? Don’t answer that. ‘Cause when I daydream about the first day of school, all the kids go “SWEET CURTAINS, YOU ROCK!”

photo(47)

  • broke my favorite phone cover. And bought a new favorite phone cover + matching planner. Be still my heart.

photo(43)

  • ran 5 miles in 43 minutes. Then I looked at my shoes. I posted before about my black pair of Nike Free’s being past their prime. Now my white pair looks like crap.

photo(44)

  • Sure, I could just wash them. But I’d rather buy these. They are freaking intense. I could spend hours on NikeID.

photo(42)

  • took a picture of Buddy.

photo(40)

  • took another picture of Buddy.

photo(41)

PS: Once again, I’m sorry for the iPhone picture posts. I’m a terrible blogger and terrible remember-er. Any camera is better than no camera though, right?

PPS: Jersey shore made my night… and that probably says a lot about my social life.

8 responses to “Lazy Girl’s Post

  1. LOVE those sneakers!! Nike ID? I must be WAY out of the loop – is that a design your own shoes site? xoxo from Trinidad

  2. Brittany @ Itty Bits of Balance

    I’m shopping for a new planner– what brand is that!? It reminds me of Vera Bradley :)

  3. I will admit, I watched Jersey Shore, too! I loved it! :) And those new shoes look AWESOME! PS I am in love with Buddy, and I love your curtain idea! :) you’re going to make a great teacher!

  4. 1) NEVER too many pictures of Buddy!
    2) Sad to say my fiance’ and I looked forward to Jersey Shore all day (shhh!)
    3) I take the majority of my photos with my phone. Lame, I know.

  5. Keep the Buddy pictures coming! I take 99.9% of my blog pictures with my iPhone. And you better believe I was looking forward to Jersey Shore ALL DAY yesterday!!

  6. Pingback: Mental Health Days |

Leave a Reply

