24 Hours into Operation “Pimp My Crib”

This is what we’ve been up to:

20120406-204549.jpg

20120406-204603.jpg

20120406-204612.jpg

I did, however, find time to make dinner:

20120406-204907.jpg

It was a good one! Recipe to come. :) I might be a little late posting (again) tomorrow. We’re heading into the Masters bright and early. Hope y’all are having a great weekend!

5 responses to “24 Hours into Operation “Pimp My Crib”

  1. char eats GREENS

    Have fun at the Masters!!!! Baby’s room looks awesome!!! My hubby said “maybe next year” – for the Masters! I hope haha

  2. I love that you’re calling it pimp my crib! Too darn cute!

  3. Pingback: Baby M: 29 Weeks |

Leave a Reply

