Free Money… No, Seriously.

I’m just dropping in to let y’all in on a little secret of mine. It’s an app called Field Agent. And it flipping rocks. I’ve been getting paid to go places I normally go and do things I normally do. Basically, I’m rich now. Yep. It’s happening.

Anyway, Field Agent is an app that allows you to make money just by completing simple tasks. Basically, if a company like Schick wants to know if their razors are out of stock at Wal*Mart, they’ll contact Field Agent. Field Agent will advertise the job. Then an “agent” (aka someone with the app) will take a picture and send it in. That someone will make about 5 bucks. It’s pretty sweet.

The money will collect in your Field Agent account until you swap it over into your PayPal… from there, you can transfer it into your bank account. I’ve successfully transferred twenty dollars so far. I just made 2 more, so I’ll have to transfer that soon. It’s really pretty simple. Almost too simple. Like getting paid for nothing.

The app:

photo(2)

Me making bank:

photo(3)

Okay, so I’ve only made 22 bucks. But hey, it’s cash I can spend without feeling bad about it. Which means less stress. And I’m all for that right now.

(If you already use this app, don’t tell me. I want to feel cool. If you know of any other badass money making apps, hit me up!)

9 responses to “Free Money… No, Seriously.

  1. time between reading this and finding that app = approximately 1/8 second

  2. Whoaaaa that’s awesome! I wonder if they have it for Droids?! I want free money!

  3. WHAT!? That is such an awesome idea! Are you sure that there isn’t a catch???

  4. Ok the heck did you find this app?!??! What an awesome idea. When I first started reading this post, it kinda felt like you were hacked and someone was advertising for their company bahaha! So much better than hack, that’s for sure!

  5. Neat! How did you stumble upon this?! I’d use the extra cash for morning coffee or nightly wine….. Wine & coffee = it’s what all the cool teachers are doing now days. HA!

  6. I LOVE this! I just downloaded it to my iPhone! Um best discovery ever!

Leave a Reply

