I’m back! Sort of…

I really miss having this lil’ blog as an outlet. I can ramble, share my frustrations, and spill my guts in a way that is harder for me in “real life”. The focus of the blog, however, will have to change a bit for the time being. Running and working out have been big passions of mine in recent years, but they are not the only thing on my mind right now.

Last year, I jokingly took this photo. And now I have another photo to share with you guys. No, not of me… but of BABY RUN PRETTY! 🙂

Funny how things change in a matter of months! 🙂 And speaking of changes, I have a lot to fill y’all in on… but I’ll save that for another day. Right now we are without internet (and have been for what feels like forever) and I never know when I’ll have access to the interwebs. So see ya when I see ya!

7 responses to “I’m back! Sort of…

  1. It’s so great to see you back on here!! I can’t wait to read more 🙂

  2. OMG congrats! Hope you’re back for good. 😉 Can’t wait to hear more!

  3. Oh my goodness! Congratulations, Presley!!! I am so excited for you!

  4. Pingback: Baby Update + Wedding Wednesday |

Leave a Reply

